MyCare - Patients: View your medical records securely online here.
Log in Learn More


female medical technologist

The RGH Clinical Laboratory Technology Program maintains 10 academic affiliation agreements and 1 clinical affiliation agreement. Students from these affiliates, once accepted into the Program, complete the year on a 3+1 basis receiving their bachelor’s degree at the conclusion of the internship.

However the Program considers students from non-affiliated colleges and universities on an equal footing. Students from non-affiliated institutions are urged to contact the Program Director.

Academic Affiliates

  • State University of New York College at Fredonia (Fredonia, New York)
  • State University of New York College at Plattsburgh (Plattsburgh, New York)
  • State University of New York College at Brockport (Brockport, New York)
  • Hartwick College (Oneonta, New York)
  • Canisius College (Buffalo, New York)
  • Slippery Rock University (Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania)
  • College of St. Rose (Albany, New York)
  • Keuka College (Keuka Park, New York)
  • Roberts Wesleyan College (Rochester, New York)
  • Clarion University (Clarion, Pennsylvania)

Clinical Affiliate:

  • University of Rochester Medical Center (URMC)

Visit our Clinical Laboratory Technology Program Facebook page to learn more about program, learn about the latest news and events, learn about others' experiences or find support for yourself.