Home
MyCare - Patients: View your medical records securely online here.
Log in Learn More

Department Chiefs

Anesthesiology
Dominick Cortese, MD 
Anesthesiology Dept.
1425 Portland Ave
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-4159
Fax: (585) 922-3731
Email: Dominick.Cortese@rochestergeneral.org 

 
Cardiac Services
Ronald Kirshner, MD
1415 Portland Ave #240
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-4188
Fax: (585) 338-2997
Email: Ronald.Kirshner@rochestergeneral.org 
 Dr. Ronald Kirshner
Dentistry
Richard Speisman, DDS
Dentistry Dept. 1425 Portland Ave
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-5529
Fax: (585) 336-3987
Email: Richard.Speisman@rochestergeneral.org 
 
Emergency Medicine
Keith Grams, MD
Emergency Dept. 1425 Portland Ave
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-4638
Email: Keith.Grams@rochestergeneral.org 
 Dr. Keith Grams - Chief of Emergency Medicine
Family Practice
Robert Cole, MD
1880-8 Ridge Road East
Rochester, NY 14622
Phone: (585) 922-4243/467-4290
Fax: (585) 338-2120
Email: Robert.cole@rochestergeneral.org
 Dr. Robert Cole - Chief of Family Practice
Medicine
Pradyumna Phatak, MD
Department of Medicine
1425 Portland Ave.
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-4242
Fax: (585)922-4622
Email: Prad.phatak@rochestergeneral.org
 Pradyumna Phatak
Neurology
Richard  L  Barbano, MD , PhD 
1425 Portland Ave #220
Rochester, NY   14621
Phone: (585) 922 -4371
Fax: (585) 338-7485
Email: richard.barbano@rochestergeneral.org

Dr. Richard Barbano - Chief of Neurology

Obstetrics & Gynecology
Eugene Toy, MD
Ob/Gyn Dept.  1425 Portland Ave.
Rochester , NY 14621 
Phone: (585) 922-3785
Fax: (585) 922-5899
Email: Eugene.Toy@rochestergeneral.org
 toy

Ophthalmology
Gwen Sterns, MD
Ophthalmology Dept. 1425 Portland Ave.
Rochester, NY 14621 
Phone: (585) 922-4794
Fax: (585) 922-3635
Email: Gwen.Sterns@rochestergeneral.org 

 
Orthopaedics
Edward Tanner, MD
Orthopaedic Dept. 1425 Portland Ave.
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-3458
Fax: (585) 266-5363
Email: Edward.Tanner@rochestergeneral.org 
 
Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
Dawn Riedy, MD
Lab 1425 Portland Ave.
Rochester, NY 14621 
Phone: (585) 922-4121
Fax: (585) 922-4128
email: Dawn.Riedy@rochestergeneral.org 
 Dr. Dawn Riedy
Pediatrics
David Siegel, MD
Dept of Pediatrics 1425 Portland Ave.
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-4050
Fax: (585) 922-3929
email: David.Siegel@rochestergeneral.org 
 

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Interim Chief
Edward Tanner, MD
1425 Portland Ave.
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-3458
Fax: (585) 266-5363
Email: Edward.Tanner@rochestergeneral.org

 

Psychiatry
Adrian Leibovici, MD
1425 Portland Ave., Suite G1
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-4395
Fax: (585) 922-5715

Email: adrian.leibovici@rochestergeneral.org

 Dr. Adrian Leibovici - Chief of Psychiatry

Radiation Oncology
Meri Atanas, MD
Radiation Oncology 1425 Portland Ave.
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-4031
Fax: (585) 922-3920
Email: Meri.Atanas@rochestergeneral.org 
 Dr. Meri Atanas

Radiology
Jonathan Broder, MD
Radiology Dept. 1425 Portland Ave.
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-3222
Fax: (585) 922-3581
Email:  Jonathan.Broder@rochestergeneral.org 

 

Surgery
Ralph Pennino, MD
10 Hagen Dr., #310
Rochester, NY 14625
Phone: (585) 922-5840
Fax: (585) 586-7558
Email: Ralph.Pennino@rochestergeneral.org

 

Dr. Ralph Pennino