Home
MyCare - Patients: View your medical records securely online here.
Log in Learn More

Calendar

RGH MDS July Calendar

Print Entire August 2015 Calendar

Thursday, August 6

OB/GYN Department Grand Rounds: Department Business Meeting, 7:30am – Weiner Room

MKSAP,  Topic: Neurology, 7:30am - B5 Conf Rm

Friday, August 7

Orthopaedic Grand Rounds, 8:00am – Vanzandt Conf. Rm.

___________________________________________

Tuesday, August 11

Pediatric Faculty Meeting, 9:15AM - MOB Suite 300

Thursday, August 13

MKSAP, Topic: Neurology, 7:30am - B5 Conf Rm

Friday, August 14

Orthopaedic Grand Rounds, 8:00am – Vanzandt Conf. Rm.

___________________________________________

Wednesday, August 19

ED Conference Series, Dr. Keith Grams, Mistakes not to make - rapid fire review of RM Errors, 8am - Emergency Department Administration Conference Room, MOB Suite 305

Thursday, August 20

MKSAP, Topic: Neurology, 7:30am - B5 Conf Rm

Friday, August 21

Orthopaedic Grand Rounds, 8:00 am, VanZandt Conf. Rm

___________________________________________

Tuesday, August 25

Pediatric Faculty Meeting, 9:15am - MOB Suite 300

Thursday, August 27

MKSAP, Topic: Neurology, 7:30am - B5 Conf Rm

ED M&M Conference Series, 8:30am – Sengupta Room

Friday, August 28

Orthopaedic Grand Rounds, 8:00am - Vanzandt Conference Rm.