Home
MyCare - Patients: View your medical records securely online here.
Log in Learn More

Calendar

RGH MDS July Calendar 


Print Entire July 2014 Calendar

Tuesday, July 1

Surgical Executive Team Meeting, 7:00am - Weiner Room

Thursday, July 3

General Surgery M&M Conference, 7:00am - Sengupta Room

MKSAP, Topic: Infectious Diseases, 7:30am - B5 Conference Room

Multidisciplinary Breast Conference, 12N - RGH Pathology Conference Room

___________________________________________

Thursday, July 10

Colon & Rectal Conference, 7:00am - Sengupta Room

Division of Urology Meeting, 7:00am - Suite 245MOB Conference Room

MKSAP, Topic: Infectious Diseases, 7:30am - B5 Conference Room 

Multidisciplinary Breast Conference, 12N - RGH Pathology Conference Room

Friday, July 11

Orthopaedic Grand Rounds, 8:00am - VanZandt Conference Room

___________________________________________

Monday, July 14


Division of Otolaryngology Meeting, 5:30pm - 2561 Lac de Ville Blvd

Thursday, July 17


General Surgery M&M Conference, 7:00am - Sengupta Room

Division of Vascular Surgery Conference, 7:00am - Suite 108POB

MKSAP, Topic: Infectious Diseases, 7:30am - B5 Conference Room

Multidisciplinary Breast Conference, 12N - RGH Pathology Conference Room 

Friday, July 18

Orthopaedic Grand Rounds, 8:00am - VanZandt Conference Room

___________________________________________

Thursday, July 24

Surgical Midlevel Conference, 6:45am - TWIG Aud.

MKSAP, Topic: Infectious Diseases, 7:30am - B5 Conference Room

Multidisciplinary Breast Conference, 12N - RGH Pathology Conference Room

Friday, July 25

Orthopedic Grand Rounds, 8:00am - VanZandt

___________________________________________

Thursday, July 31

No General Surgery M&M Today

MKSAP, Topic: Infectious Diseases, 7:30am - B5 Conference Room

Multidisciplinary Breast Conference, 12N - RGH Pathology Conference Room