Home
MyCare - Patients: View your medical records securely online here.
Log in Learn More

Medical Staff Representatives

President
2014 - 2016

Derek J. tenHoopen, MD
3101 West Ridge Rd., Bldg D
Rochester, NY 14626
Phone: (585) 225-1580
Fax: (585) 225-2040 
Email: derek.tenHoopen@rochestergeneral.org
 tenHoopen
President Elect
2014 - 2016
Kevin Casey, MD
1425 Portland Ave
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-4136
Fax: (585) 922-5761

Email: kevin.casey@rochestergeneral.org

kcasey

Past President
Maurice Vaughan, MD
1415 Portland Ave, Suite 350
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 338-2700
Fax: (585) 338-2738
Email: maurice.vaughan@rochestergeneral.org

Maurice John Vaughan
Treasurer
2014 - 2016
Ronald Sham, MD
1425 Portland Ave - Box 233
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-4020
Fax: (585) 922-4622
Email: ronald.sham@rochestergeneral.org
Ronald Lewis Sham
Secretary
2014 - 2016
Cynthia Christy, MD
1425 Portland Ave
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-4028
Fax: (585) 922-3929
Email: cynthia.christy@rochestergeneral.org
 christy

Elected Representatives

 
2014 - 2016
Kevin McGrody, MD
1415 Portland Ave #350
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 338-2700
Fax: (585)242-9663
Email: kevin.mcgrody@rochestergeneral.org
Kevin Sean McGrody
2014 - 2016
John Hix
70 Ridge Road East, Suite 20
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-0400
Fax: (585) 922-0455
Email: john.hix@rochestergeneral.org
John Kevin Hix
2013 - 2015
Matthew J. Fleig, MD
1736 E. Ridge Rd.
Rochester, NY 14622
Phone: (585) 270-8971
Fax: (585) 270-8976
Email: matthew.fleig@rochestergeneral.org
Fleig_M
2014 – 2016
Claudia Hriesik, MD
1255 Portland Ave
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 226-8401
Fax: (585) 338-1477
Email: claudia.hriesik@rochestergeneral.org
hriesik
2013 - 2015
James E. Szalados, MD
1425 Portland Ave SICU
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-3877
Fax: (585) 922-5889
Email: james.szalados@rochestergeneral.org
Szalados_J 
2013 - 2015
Balazs Zsenits, MD
1425 Portland Ave., Box 287
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-5067
Fax: (585) 922-2908
Email: balazs.zsenits@rochestergeneral.org
 Dr. Balazs Zsentis