Home
MyCare - Patients: View your medical records securely online here.
Log in Learn More

Medical Staff Representatives

President
2014 - 2016

Derek J. tenHoopen, MD
3101 West Ridge Rd., Bldg D
Rochester, NY 14626
Phone: (585) 225-1580
Fax: (585) 225-2040 
Email: derek.tenHoopen@rochesterregional.org
 tenHoopen
President Elect
2014 - 2016
Kevin Casey, MD
1425 Portland Ave
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-4136
Fax: (585) 922-5761
Email: kevin.casey@rochesterregional.org
Kevin John Casey
President Elect
2015 - 2016
Linda Rice, MD
1338 Ridge Road E, Suite 101
Rochester, NY 14621-2018
Phone; (585) 922-7140
Fax: (585)336-9029
Email: linda.rice@rochesterregional.org
Rice_Linda
Treasurer
2014 - 2016
Ronald Sham, MD
1425 Portland Ave - Box 233
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-4020
Fax: (585) 922-4622
Email: ronald.sham@rochesterregional.org
Ronald Lewis Sham
Secretary
2014 - 2016
Cynthia Christy, MD
1425 Portland Ave
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-4028
Fax: (585) 922-3929
Email: cynthia.christy@rochestergeneral.org
 christy

Elected Representatives

 

 

2014 - 2016
Michael Leit, MD
1425 Portland Ave
Wilson Campus
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-9003
Fax: (585) 922-9007
Email: michael.leit@rochesterregional.org

Michael Edward Leit
2014 - 2016
John Hix
70 Ridge Road East, Suite 20
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-0400
Fax: (585) 922-0455
Email: john.hix@rochesterregional.org
John Kevin Hix
2014 – 2016
Claudia Hriesik, MD
1255 Portland Ave
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 226-8401
Fax: (585) 338-1477
Email: claudia.hriesik@rochesterregional.org
hriesik
2013 - 2015
James E. Szalados, MD
1425 Portland Ave SICU
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 922-3877
Fax: (585) 922-5889
Email: james.szalados@rochesterregional.org
Szalados_J 
2015 - 2016
Gerald M. Gacioch, MD
1415 Portland Avenue #350
Rochester New York 14621
Phone: (585) 338-2700
Fax: (585) 338-2738
Email: gerald.gacioch@rochesterregional.org
Gerald Matthew Gacioch 

2015 - 2016

Georgianne Zigarowicz, MD
130 Allens Creek Rd.
Rochester, NY 14618
Phone: (585) 410-6545
Fax: (585)410-6560
Email: georgianne.zigarowicz@rochesterregional.org
Georgianne Zigarowicz