Home
MyCare - Patients: View your medical records securely online here.
Log in Learn More

Calendar

RGH MDS September Calendar 


Print Entire September 2014 Calendar

Wednesday, September 3

ED Conference Series, "VTE and When to Consult Vascular Surgery," Dr. Fancciullo, 8:00 - 9:00 am - Emergency Department Administration Conference Room, MOB Suite 305

Thursday, September 4

Division of General Surgery Morbidity & Mortality, 7:00 am - Sengupta Room

MKSAP, Topic: Internal Medicine, 7:30 am - B5 Conf Rm

Friday, September 5

Orthopaedic Grand Rounds, 8:00 am - VanZandt Conf Rm

___________________________________________

Monday, September 8

Division of Otolaryngology Conference, 5:30 pm - 2561 Lac de Ville

Tuesday, September 9

Surgical Executive Team Meeting, 7:00 am - Weiner Rm

Thursday, September 11

Division of Colon & Rectal Conference, 7:00am - Sengupta Room

Division of Urology Conference, 7:00am - Suite 245 MOB Conference Room 

MKSAP, Topic: Pulmonary Medicine, 7:30am - B5 Conference Room

Medical Grand Rounds Case Conference, "Endocrine AIDS," Dr. Zachary R. Freedman, Division of Endocrinology, 8:30am - TWIG Auditorium

Multidisciplinary Breast Conference, 12:00pm - RGH Pathology Conference Room

Friday, September 12

Orthopedic Grand Rounds, 8:00am - VanZandt Conference Room

___________________________________________

Tuesday, September 16

Pediatric Grand Rounds, 8:00 am - TWIG Auditorium

Wednesday, September 17

ED Conference Series, Dr. David Lee PE-TPA, 8:00-9:00 am - Emergency Department Administration Conference Room, MOB Suite 305

Thursday, September 18

Combined Divisions of Plastic / General Surgery Breast Center Morbidity & Mortality Conference, 7:00am - Sengupta Room

Division of Vascular Surgery Morbidity & Mortality Conference, 7:00 am - Suite 108 POB

MKSAP, Topic: Pulmonary, 7:30 am - B5 Conference Room 

Medical Grand Rounds, "Ticked Off: What's New with Lyme Disease," Dr. Edward E. Walsh and Dr. Ann R. Falsey, Division of Infectious Diseases, 8:30 am - TWIG Auditorium

Multidisciplinary Breast Conference, 12:00 pm - RGH Pathology Conference Room

Friday, September 19

RGH MD Quarterly Staff Meeting, 7:30 am - TWIG Auditorium

___________________________________________

Tuesday, September 23

Pediatric Grand Rounds, 8:00am - Sengupta Room

Thursday, September 25


Surgical Midlevel Conference, 6:45 am - TWIG Auditorium

MKSAP, Topic: Pulmonary Medicine, 7:30 am - B5 Conference Room

Medicine Department Meeting Cancelled, 8:30 am - Rosh Hashanah

ED M&M Conference Series, 8:30-9:30 am - Sengupta Conference Rm

Multidisciplinary Breast Conference, 12:00 pm - RGH Pathology Conference Room 

Friday, September 26

Orthopedic Grand Rounds, 8:00am - VanZandt Conference Room

___________________________________________

Tuesday, September 30

Pediatric Grand Rounds, 8:00 am - TWIG Auditorium