Home
MyCare - Patients: View your medical records securely online here.
Log in Learn More

Calendar

RGH MDS August Calendar 


Print Entire August 2014 Calendar

Friday, August 1

Orthopedic Grand Rounds, 8:00am - VanZandt Conference Room

___________________________________________

Tuesday, August 5

Surgical Executive Team Meeting, 7:00am - Weiner Room

Wednesday, August 6

ED Conference Series with Dr. Pellegrino, Topic: Dental Emergencies and when to call the Dental Resident, 8:00am - Emergency Department Administration Conference Room, MOB Suite 305

Thursday, August 7

General Surgery M&M Conference, 7:00am - Sengupta Room

Division of Neurosurgery Conference, 7:00am - E5310 Conference Room 

MKSAP, Topic: Infectious Diseases, 7:30am - B5 Conference Room

OB/GYN Department Business Meeting, 7:30am - Weiner Room 

Multidisciplinary Breast Conference, 12:00pm - RGH Pathology Conference Room

Friday, August 8

Orthopedic Grand Rounds, 8:00am - VanZandt Conference Room

___________________________________________

Monday, August 11

CANCELED – NO Division of Otolaryngology Meeting Today

Thursday, August 14

Colon & Rectal Conference, 7:00am - Sengupta Room

Division of Urology Meeting, 7:00am - Suite 245, MOB Conference Room

MKSAP, Topic: Infectious Diseases, 7:30am - B5 Conference Room 

Multidisciplinary Breast Conference, 12:00pm - RGH Pathology Conference Room

Friday, August 15

Orthopedic Grand Rounds, 8:00am - VanZandt Conference Room

___________________________________________

Wednesday, August 20

ED Conference Series with Dr. Gargano, Topic: 72-Hour Returns, 8:00am - Sengupta Room

Thursday, August 21


General Surgery M&M Conference, 7:00am - Sengupta Room

Division of Vascular Surgery Conference, 7:00am - Suite 108POB

MKSAP, Topic: Infectious Diseases, 7:30am - B5 Conference Room

Multidisciplinary Breast Conference, 12:00pm - RGH Pathology Conference Room 

Friday, August 22

Orthopedic Grand Rounds, 8:00am - VanZandt Conference Room

___________________________________________

Thursday, August 28

Surgical Midlevel Conference, 6:45am - TWIG Auditorium

MKSAP, Topic: Infectious Diseases, 7:30am - B5 Conference Room

ED M&M Conference Series with Dr. Ravi Singh, 8:30am - Sengupta Room

Multidisciplinary Breast Conference, 12:00pm - RGH Pathology Conference Room

Friday, August 29

Orthopedic Grand Rounds, 8:00am - VanZandt Conference Room

___________________________________________